Company Profile
01_06.jpg

      Qingdao Hegang New Material Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as "Hegang new material"),based on the competitiveness of color plate materials, has built an industrial-leading one-stop appearance module service provider. Based on the three major business sections of home appliance color coating, building materials color coating and appearance module, we will bring the best service experience for users / customers, allow the United States enter thousands of households, and create a better life full of dream color.

Advanced production capacity

Qingdao hegang new material, Qingdao hegang composite new material and Hefei hegang new material production bases: totally five high-end customized coating plate production lines with a comprehensive production capacity of 500K tons.

Strong R & D advantages  

HBIS new material has the first domestic color coating production line for household electrical appliances all around China.

Over the past 20 years, we have focused on the research and development of coating plate market, and cultivated. A sophisticated R & D and design team was built. HBIS new material owns first CMF design and development mode in China provides customized solutions for users from three aspects of color, material and surface treatment, with more than 70 invention patents and utility model patents. NPI laboratory and product review room with complete functions inject more powerful R & D vitality into the emergence of boutiques.

Advantages of global resource integration  

Under the premise of the core resources guarantee of Hegang group, it has established long-term cooperative relations with large domestic and foreign iron and steel groups such as Baosteel, Magang, Shougang, WISCO, POSCO, etc.; in terms of coating and color film resources. We have also joined hands with global excellent resources such as nippon, wisber, noroo, LG, Hanhua, 3M, etc., to provide users with the world's most cutting-edge new technologies, new materials and new processes, and help partners Brand creation and industry leading.

Fast response mechanism 

Hegang new material is rooted in users, integrates technology, art and fashion into products. We have established a rapid response mechanism for all employees to acquire users' needs through close communication.

Excellent cultural guidance

Hegang new material integrates the advanced concepts and excellent genes of HBIS group and Haier Group. With the vision of "creating a better life" and the mission of "global coating plate industry leader". Adhering to the strategic position of "based on the competitiveness of color coated plate materials, build a one-stop appearance scheme service provider led by the industry, meet the best experience of customers / users“. HBIS new material is devoted to the working concept of "high quality, high quality, word-of-mouth", establish a market-oriented employment and small differential matching mechanism. Creating a happy working environment, stimulating the infinite potential of employees, and providing a platform and space for talent development are our striving direction!

Hegang New Material Co., Ltd. conscientiously implements the development strategy of the two groups, strives to improve the ability to connect with the market and customers, does its duty, forges ahead and creates a better future for mankind.



   1577762988782631nifc.jpg

关于河钢新材
About US
01_06.jpg

      青岛河钢新材料科技股份有限公司(简称“河钢新材”),以彩板材料竞争力为基础,打造行业引领的一站式外观模块服务商。立足家电彩涂、建材彩涂、外观模块三大业务版块,为用户/客户带来最佳服务体验,让美走入千家万户,让美好生活充满梦想色彩。

先进的生产能力

青岛河钢新材料、青岛河钢复合材料、合肥河钢新材料三大生产制造基地,五条高端定制化涂覆板生产线,综合生产能力50万吨。

强大的研发优势  

拥有国内首条家电板彩涂生产线。

20余年来,专注专一专心于涂覆板这一细分市场的研究开发,培育和打造了强大的研发设计团队。国内首创的CMF设计研发模式,从色彩、材料、表面处理三方面为用户提供定制化的解决方案,拥有发明专利和实用新型专利70余项。功能齐全的NPI实验室和产品评审室,为精品问世注入更强大研发活力。

全球资源整合优势  

在拥有河钢集团核心资源保障的前提下,与宝钢、马钢、首钢、武钢、浦项等国内外大型钢铁集团建立了长期合作关系;在涂料和彩膜资源方面,携手立邦、威士伯、NOROO,LG、韩华、3M等全球优势资源,为用户提供世界最前沿的新技术新材料新工艺,助力合作商的品牌创造和行业引领。

快速响应机制 

河钢新材植根于用户,把科技、艺术和时尚融入产品,走进您的生活,建立了全员聆听用户需求的快速响应机制。

优秀的文化引领

河钢新材,融合着河钢集团和海尔集团先进理念和优秀基因。以“创造美好生活”为愿景,以“全球涂覆板行业引领者”为使命。坚持“以彩涂板材料竞争力为基础,打造行业引领的一站式外观方案服务商,满足客户 / 用户最佳体验”的战略定位,恪守“高质、精品、口碑”的工作理念,建立市场化的用人和小微分配机制,创建快乐工作环境,激发员工无限潜能,为人才发展提供平台、空间和方向!

河钢新材,认真践行两大集团的发展战略,全力提升对接市场、客户的能力,不辱使命,砥砺前行,共创人类更加美好的未来。



   1577094436178093L3tj.jpg